ART NOUVEAU BY ST. STEPHEN’S CATHEDRAL

SOT Libertas Vienna is located in the Zacherlhaus (more on that here), an Art Nouveau jewel in the centre of Vienna, where professionals from the realms of tax consulting, finance and accounting are working on the future of companies, investors and NGOs in a historical setting. National and international clients can come and dock here within “reach of St. Stephen’s Cathedral”.

Since international tax issues no longer only impact corporations, but also increasingly influence the decisions of medium-sized companies and wealthy private individuals, we offer answers from the perspective of our partners in 122 countries – as a proud member of Nexia, one of the world’s leading consulting and auditing networks. (Download Nexia brochure)

Nikolaus Hulatsch

Chartered Accountant Managing Partner

n.hulatsch@libertas.at

01/5339416-17

Link to: Nikolaus Hulatsch

Mag. Friedrich Spritzey

Tax Consultant and Chartered Accountant Managing Partner

f.spritzey@libertas.at

01/5339416-15

Link to: Mag. Friedrich Spritzey

Link to: Nikolaus Hulatsch

Nikolaus Hulatsch

Chartered Accountant Managing Partner

Email

01/5339416-17

Mag. Friedrich Spritzey

Tax Consultant and Chartered Accountant Managing Partner

Email

01/5339416-15

Link to: Mag. Friedrich Spritzey

Mag. Christoph Wolf, M.A.

Tax Consultant

c.wolf@libertas.at

01/ 5339416-55

Mag. Lukas Maukner

Tax Consultant

l.maukner@libertas.at

01/5339416-46

 
 
 
Link to: Mag. Manfred Kraner

Mag. Lukas Maukner

Tax Consultant

E-Mail

01/5339416-46

 
 
 
Link to: Mag. Friedrich Spritzey

Mag. Christina Pichler

Tax Consultant and Chartered Accountant

c.pichler@libertas.at

01/5339416-47

Mag. Karin Woltran

Tax Consultant and Authorised Signatory

k.woltran@libertas.at

01/5339416-27

Link to: Nikolaus Hulatsch

Mag. Christina Pichler

Tax Consultant and Chartered Accountant

Email

01/5339416-47

Mag. Karin Woltran

Tax Consultant and Authorised Signatory

Email

01/5339416-27

Josef Frank

Tax Consultant Managing Director

j.frank@libertas.at

01/5339416-24

Link to: Mag. Markus Brünner

Mag. Markus Brünner

Chartered Accountant and Tax Consultant Managing Partner

Link to: Nikolaus Hulatsch

Josef Frank

Tax Consultant Managing Director

Email

01/5339416-24

Mag. Markus Brünner

Chartered Accountant and Tax Consultant Managing Partner

Email

01/5339416-19

Link to: Mag. Markus Brünner

Mag. Elisabeth Waldner

Head of Financial Management

Link to: Mag. Elisabeth Waldner

Margit Kovacs

Head of Bookkeeping and Payroll Accounting

m.kovacs@libertas.at

01/5339416-44

Link to: Mag. Elisabeth Waldner

Mag. Elisabeth Waldner

Head of Financial Management

Email

01/5339416

Margit Kovacs

Head of Bookkeeping and Payroll Accounting

Email

01/5339416-44

Link to: Mag. Manfred Kraner

Mag. Manfred Kraner

Chartered Accountant and Tax Consultant Managing Partner

m.kraner@libertas.at

01/5339416-28

Ilse Straub

Administrative Officer

i.straub@libertas.at

01/5339416-13

Link to: Mag. Manfred Kraner

Mag. Manfred Kraner

Chartered Accountant and Tax Consultant Managing Partner

Email

01/5339416-28

Ilse Straub

Administrative Officer

Email

01/5339416-13

10 experts

with more than 200 clients, especially for large companies, foundations and NGOs

10 experts

with more than 200 clients, especially for large companies, foundations and NGOs